football Edit

Rosters set for Elite 24

THE RIVALS150 - 2016 | 2017
With just under a week to go until the game takes place, Under Armour has set the rosters for the tenth anniversary of their popular Elite 24 game.
The outdoor game takes place on Saturday the 22nd of August in Brooklyn, NY at Pier Two with the Manhattan skyline serving as a backdrop and will be televised by ESPN.
As usual, the game is loaded with talent. Headlining the rosters are the No. 1 players from both the classes of 2016 and 2017 as
Josh Jackson and DeAndre Ayton who will team up to make a formidable duo.
Of the total roster of 24 players made up from the classes of 2016 and 2017, 18 participants are currently rated as five-star prospects. They will compete against each other on Team EZ Pass coached by former NBA player Jeff McInnis whose Team Charlotte won the Under Armour Finals in July and Team Doo Be Doo coached by L.J. Goolsby of the KC Run GMC summer program.
In addition to the game, there will be a three-point shooting and dunk contest held at the game location on Friday night.
Team EZ Pass
DeAndre Ayton (No. 1 in 2017)
Troy Brown (No. 7 in 2017)
Hamidou Diallo (No. 19 in 2017)
Trevon Duval (No. 5 in 2017)
Terrance Ferguson (No. 11 in 2016)
Dewan Huell (No. 22 in 2016)
Frank Jackson (No. 10 in 2016)
Josh Jackson (No. 1 in 2016)
Justin Jackson UNLV (No. 32 in 2016)
T.J. Leaf (No. 12 in 2016)
Thon Maker (Five-star)
Seventh Woods (No. 25 in 2016)
Team Doo Be Doo
Edrice Adebayo (No. 7 in 2016)
Rawle Alkins (No. 15 in 2016)
Jarrett Allen (No. 17 in 2016)
Udoka Azubuike (No. 26 in 2016)
Jalek Felton (No. 16 in 2017)
Markelle Fultz (No. 23 in 2016)
Wenyen Gabriel (No. 84 in 2016)
Mario Kegler (No. 29 in 2016)
Shamorie Ponds (No. 45 in 2016)
Billy Preston (No. 6 in 2017)
Kobi Simmons (No. 8 in 2016)
M.J. Walker (No. 25 in 2017)
Click Here to view this Link.