2006 McDonalds All-Americans

The 2006 McDonald's All-American teams have been officially announced this week and leading the way is Greg Oden the No. 1 player in the country according to Oden headlines the star-studded list of 24.
The game is on March 29 at Cox Arena in San Diego, Calif.
Earl Clark (Louisville)
Mike Conley (Ohio State)
Javaris Crittenton (Georgia Tech)
Wayne Ellington (North Carolina)
Gerald Henderson (Duke)
Tywon Lawson (North Carolina)
Vernon Macklin (Georgetown)
Greg Oden (Ohio State)
Scottie Reynolds (Oklahoma)
Lance Thomas
Brandan Wright (North Carolina)
Thaddeus Young (Georgia Tech)
Coach: Doug Lipscomb (Wheeler High School – Marietta, Ga.)
Darrell Arthur
D.J. Augustin (Texas)
Chase Budinger (Arizona)
Demond Carter (Baylor)
Sherron Collins (Kansas)
Daequan Cook (Ohio State)
Kevin Durant (Texas)
Spencer Hawes (Washington)
James Keefe (UCLA)
Brook Lopez (Stanford)
Robin Lopez (Stanford)
Jon Scheyer (Duke)
Coach: Harvey Kitani (Fairfax High School – Los Angeles, Calif.)