Contact info

Rivals.com Media Information
Head of Rivals.com e-mail
Eric Winter ewinter@yahoo-inc.com

Rivals.com National Staff e-mail
Eric Bossi, National Basketball Analyst eric_bossi@yahoo.com
Corey Burton, Video Editor cburton@yahoo-inc.com
Chad Carson, Recruiting Editor chadc@yahoo-inc.com
Mike Farrell, National Football Analyst mike@rivals.com
Keith Gann, Product Manager charlesg@yahoo-inc.com
Mike Gennaria, ACC/Big Ten Producer gennaria@yahoo-inc.com
Greg Gibson, Managing Editor ggibson@yahoo-inc.com
Adam Gorney, West Region Football Analyst adamgorney@yahoo.com
John Gworek, Front Page Editor gworek@yahoo-inc.com
Josh Helmholdt, Midwest Region Football Analyst joshh@yahoo-inc.com
Dallas Jackson, High School Reporter/Analyst dallasj@yahoo-inc.com
Nick Krueger, National Videographer nkrueger@yahoo-inc.com
Greg Ladky, Big East/SEC Producer gladky@rivals.com
Lyndsay Lee, Big 12 Producer/Head of Social Media leely@yahoo-inc.com
Thomas McAuliff, Photo/Video Editor tmcaulif@yahoo-inc.com
Steve Megargee, College Recruiting Writer megargee@yahoo-inc.com
Will Moriarty, Executive Producer of Rivals on Yahoo! Sports Radio Show wmoriarty@yahoosportsradio.com
Chris Nee, Southeast Region Football Analyst cnee@yahoo-inc.com
Keith Niebuhr, Southeast Region Football Analyst keithrivals@yahoo.com
David Nuno, Host of Rivals on Yahoo! Sports Radio Show dnuno@yahoosportsradio.com
Krysten Peek, Head of Multimedia kpeek@yahoo-inc.com
Brian Perroni, Southwest Region Football Analyst perroni@yahoo-inc.com
Derek Samson, Assistant Managing Editor dsamson@yahoo-inc.com
John Talman, Head of Producers talman@yahoo-inc.com
Steve Willis, Video Editor swillis@yahoo-inc.com

Universities looking for information on signees and rankings of the current recruiting class (or previous classes), please email Mike Farrell (mike@rivals.com) or Chad Carson (chadc@yahoo-inc.com).

Media outlets wishing to reprint Rivals.com team or player rankings may do so but should contact Derek Samson (dsamson@yahoo-inc.com).

Media looking to reach team site publishers/experts in the Rivals.com network should contact the appropriate conference editors above for the appropriate contact information.

Newspapers that would like to use Rivals.com photographs for their print editions should contact photo editor at photos@rivals.com.


Customer Support: Rivals.com Help Form
For all technical support, AFTER YOU HAVE READ the Frequently Asked Questions page. (Note: Technical support questions where the clear answer is in the FAQ may not be answered)

Advertising/Sponsorships: ads@rivals.com
For information on advertising on any of Rivals' sites, sponsorships of these sites or events, etc.

Subscription Questions: Rivals.com Help Form
For all questions related to subscriptions, renewals of subscriptions, subscription upgrades, cancellations, etc.

[ Tips from Coaches ] [ Tips on Players ] [ Junior Questionnaire ]

To send scouting video or other mail to Rivals.com, please mail to the following address:

Rivals.com
PO Box 129
Smyrna, TN, 37167-0129


 

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.