Rivals.com contact info 2014

Rivals.com Media Information

Meet The Rivals.com Recruiting Analysts
Eric Bossi
National Basketball
bossi@yahoo-inc.com

Eric Bossi joined Rivals.com in 2010. Based out of the Kansas City area, he has run a successful college scouting service and covered basketball recruiting for over 13 years.

Rob Cassidy
Football, West Region
rcassidy@yahoo-inc.com

Rob Cassidy is a West Coast analyst for Rivals.com. He spent five years working at Rivals.com's Kansas State team site and started his career in newspapers.

Mike Farrell
National Football
mike@rivals.com

Mike Farrell oversees the football recruiting analyst team and provides national analysis, covers the Mid-Atlantic and heads up prospect rankings. He has worked at Rivals.com since 1998.

Adam Friedman
Football, Mid-Atlantic Region
fried@yahoo-inc.com

Adam Friedman is the Mid-Atlantic Recruiting Analyst. Prior to joining Rivals in October 2012, he worked with the U.S. Army All-American Bowl.

Adam Gorney
Football, West Region
adamgorney@yahoo.com

Adam Gorney covers football recruiting in the West. Prior to this role, he worked at the Florida and UConn Rivals.com sites. He has also worked at Newsday.

Josh Helmholdt
Football, Midwest Region
joshh@yahoo-inc.com

Josh Helmholdt covers college football recruiting in the Midwest. He has been a part of the Rivals.com network since March 2003.

Jason Howell
Football, Southwest Region
jhowell@yahoo-inc.com

Jason Howell is the Southwest Recruiting Analyst. Prior to this role he worked at the Baylor and Texas Rivals.com sites. He has been with Rivals.com since 2003.

Woody Wommack
Football, Southeast Region
wommack@yahoo-inc.com

Woody Wommack is the Southeast recruiting analyst for Rivals.com. Prior to this role, he covered football and others sports for the Naples Daily News.




Meet The Editorial Team
John Gworek
Editorial Director/Front Page Editor
gworek@yahoo-inc.com

John Gworek heads the editorial team. He joined Rivals.com in 2004 after 10 years in the newspaper industry and three years as sports producer at Pittsburgh.com.


Bill Trocchi
Assistant Front Page Editor
trocchi@yahoo-inc.com

Bill Trocchi joined Rivals.com in 2013 after working as a digital producer for Sports Illustrated for seven years. He is also a former Vanderbilt publisher for Rivals.com.

Nick Lucero
Photo Editor
lucero@yahoo-inc.com

Nick Lucero joined the Rivals.com team in November 2013 after spending two years with NFL.com and four years in the newspaper industry.

Aaron Dickens
Copy Desk
adickens@yahoo-inc.com

Aaron Dickens is a part-time copy editor for Rivals.com, joining the team in June 2012. He works full-time covering Texas Tech for RedRaiderSports.com.


Meet The Video Team
Nick Krueger
National Videographer
nkrueger@yahoo-inc.com

Nick Krueger joined Rivals.com after spending three years as a multimedia journalist with the Naples Daily News in Naples, Fla.


David Berry
National Videographer
dberry@yahoo-inc.com

David Berry joined Rivals.com after four years as Coordinator of Multimedia Productions in the San Diego State University athletics department.

Corey Burton
Video Editor
cburton@yahoo-inc.com

Corey Burton is a Video Editor for Rivals.com. Prior to this role, he worked at the University of Georgia's football recruiting office.

Meet The Rivals.com Producers
Greg Ladky
AAC/Big East/SEC Producer
gladky@rivals.com

Greg Ladky is the producer for team sites in the AAC, SEC, Big East, MAC, and Sun Belt. He also coordinates national video coverage of football recruiting.



Sarah Herman
ACC/Pac-12 Producer
hermans@yahoo-inc.com

Sarah Herman is a producer who manages team sites in the ACC, Pac-12, Mountain West and Conference USA. Sarah also heads up marketing communications for Rivals.com


Lyndsay Lee
Big Ten/Big 12 Producer
leely@yahoo-inc.com

Lyndsay Lee is a producer for Big 12, Big Ten, Sun Belt plus expert sites and also heads Rivals.com's social media endeavors. Lyndsay previously covered college football for ESPN's College Football Live.





Management
Eric Winter
Head of Rivals.com
ewinter@yahoo-inc.com

Eric Winter runs the Rivals.com business. In addition, he oversees the Yahoo! Sports Radio and Yahoo! Sports ecommerce businesses. He has been with Yahoo! since the beginning of 2007.

Greg Gibson
Managing Editor
ggibson@yahoo-inc.com

Greg Gibson is the managing editor at Rivals.com, where he has worked since 2010. Gibson previously was the sports editor at The Orange Country Register, Torrance Daily Breeze and Tacoma News-Tribune.

John Talman
Head of Producers
jtalman@rivals.com

John Talman oversees Customer Relationship Management for Rivals.com, heads up our team of Producers team and assists in long-term strategy for network growth. He has worked with Rivals.com since December 2003.

Krysten Peek
Head of Multimedia
kpeek@yahoo-inc.com

Krysten Peek has expertise in online video, audio and podcasting. She resides in Los Angeles and works from the Yahoo! Media Office in Santa Monica. Peek played college basketball and is currently running a marathon on every continent.



 

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.